Infinity Blue Phuket - Laze escape

Guest Reviews

  • Many thanks to all the team that allowed our stay of 3 days at Infinity Blue Villa to be so amazing. Chloe will keep good memories of her stay here, her parents, and her grandparents also.

    Ying Hui H, Singapore

    March 20th, 2024 - March 23rd, 2024

  • Best view, Great chef, Lovely staff....Perfect Stay at Infinity blue has been one of our best vacation experience so far, Everything form cleandiness of thesoums to the rest of the property being so well maintained along with the extremly friendly and alomost too eager to help staff gave us an anmazing 4 days that we will not forget soon. Joe was extremly cooperative and gave us plenty of good recommendation along with our heavy healthy breakfast every morning. We have been treated like king and queens and only wish we could stay (if only for the eggs fried rice) Tomars, Kapadias and Singh Family

    Jagdish S, India

    September 9th, 2023 - September 14th, 2023

  • What an amazing stay. We spent a wonderful time with the great and lovely staff. We appreciate everything you did for us. Thank you. 18th July - 26th July, 2023 Alsha, Saudi Arabia

    Abdullah A, Saudi Arabia

    July 18th, 2023 - July 26th, 2023

  • What an amazing stay. We spent a wonderful time with the great and lovely staff. We appreciate everything you did for us. Thank you.

    Dearika B, United States

    July 10th, 2023 - July 11th, 2023

  • Hello from the Alotaibi family. It was an amazing 10 days well spent, thank you to all the staff. Big thanks to the chef. They were all amazing. My first time in Phuket was spent well. The service was great too. Greetings from Saudi Arabia.

    AMAL A, Saudi Arabia

    June 26th, 2023 - July 6th, 2023

  • Thank you! Best of staff. Best of chef. JJ

    Jj T, Singapore

    April 27th, 2023 - May 1st, 2023

  • SA WA DI KA We had the most wonderful stay here!! Everyone from the service team us amazing. Kind/ Considerable/ Funny/ Warm-heart Shout out from Adam, Perfect team and attitude, and always be helpful!! We will definitely come back if we had the chance. Thank you Phuket, Thank you the team! A lot of love....

    NA W, China

    April 7th, 2023 - April 14th, 2023

  • A feeling like home Beautiful sunsets Great service Delicious food Best, cleanest pool Relaxing time A nice garden Empty wonderful beach Great waves and sunshine * We found the treasure = infinity blue - Natai Beach

    Gerald B, Germany

    March 25th, 2023 - April 1st, 2023

  • We had a great holiday in the villa! Sao was a very nice host, thank you for taking care of us. Greeting from Romania!

    Florin Laurentiu C, Germany

    March 18th, 2023 - March 23rd, 2023

  • Lovely villa, hidden away from everything, great place to relax for the long weekend. The staff were fantastic and looked after us so well. Great food. We booked a in villa massage but where we realistic it would be in the floor in the living room canceled.. A suggestion would be to arrange massage tables to be brought at the time otherwise a great weekend.

    Jack G, Singapore

    March 9th, 2023 - March 12th, 2023

  • We arrived in this paradise one week ago and we had a wonderful time in this beautiful villa with an out standing staff. All the staff members were so nice. sensible, we cannot recommend them highly enough. The beach is the best we ever had, the perfect place for swimming in the ocean. We have looking forward to come back to this amazing place. Thanks for all!!!

    Robert M, Germany

    March 2nd, 2023 - March 9th, 2023

  • We had the pleasure of staying in a villa with exceptional staff and an amazing chef recently and cannot recommend them highly enough.Thestaff was incredibly attentive and went about ensuring every need was met. The chef was truly outstanding and the meal she prepared was one of the best we ever had. Each dish was expertly crafted using only the freshest and highest quality ingredients. Overall the staff and the chef in this villa were simply fantastic. It all started 14 days ago...That was the first time we had the best mango here.

    Filip D, Czech Republic

    February 12th, 2023 - February 27th, 2023

  • We arrived from South Korea for a long family holiday. My wife and I, my son, my daughter, her husband and our 3 grand kids. Staffs were fantastic, and the manager Gift was so helpful. We have had a wonderful time, we had a seafood BBQ which was awesome. There are some good places just short walk along the beach for a meal. Sadly the time pass so quickly. We will recommend Infinity Blue to our friends. Thank you,

    William R, Russia

    February 4th, 2023 - February 9th, 2023

  • Thank you for an amazing stay. We spent 2 weeks here as a family & felt at home Sao was so helpful and kind throughout our stay and helped us work our way around this beautiful part of Thailand. Also thank you to Khunda and the team of gardeners & Pool staff who keep this place looking great! We visited Tims cafe,the thai restaurant outside the front gate t the massage /bar on the beach nearly every day. Delicious food & fantastic massage! Thanks for a great stay hope to come back Harry & Rach

    Dean K, Spain

    January 17th, 2023 - January 31st, 2023

  • Hello We have had our amazing holiday at villa Infinity Blue. Everything was so clean and well organized. Khun Sao was friendly, helpful and kind. We will be back. Thank you for sharing your home with us!

    Monisha O, Singapore

    December 19th, 2022 - December 24th, 2022

  • Thanks to all the team especially to Sao for the stay. Everything was perfect and well organized. I will be back for sure.

    Steve C, Netherlands

    December 12th, 2022 - December 16th, 2022

  • Thanks for the stay. We enjoyed and had a relaxing time.

    Amanda S, Singapore

    December 9th, 2022 - December 12th, 2022

  • We had a fabulous stay here in this villa. The view was stunning to say the least. The same can be said about the room view that overlooks the pool. Accommodation wise, the rooms were thoroughly cleaned by the cleaners. Furthermore the services related to cleaning were very much exemplary beyond our standards. Lastly, there were no complaints apart from the smell that came from within the toilet. However, that was not much of an issue. Overall, this event catered to all our needs and I'm glad we were given such great service throughout our accommodation. Definitely a place to return to. - Omar Alkindi

    Aida N, United Arab Emirates

    November 28th, 2022 - December 2nd, 2022

  • We have had an amazing holiday, made extra special at this fabulous villa. Sao, our housekeeper, was just brilliant - catering to our every need. The villa was very clean and had everything we could need. The pool and the beach were exceptional. Hoping we can return sometime!

    Alison H, United Kingdom

    November 13th, 2022 - November 26th, 2022

  • Infinity Blue is the ultimate in a holiday destination. One is always apprehensive about the real quality, as photos and reviews can be misleading many a times. IB was much beyond the photos and reviews. Right from our standing here, being warmly welcomed by Ying and her team, the entire stay was just dreamlike. The chef Toon was simply superb, serving us the fantastic dishes for all our meals. The rooms were absolutely clean, and were wiped through many times a day. The swimming pool was perfect. And the highlight.... the lovely vast, clean Natai beach just a few steps away... you could see the sea and the waves all the time . The several massage sessions were pure Thai magic. The housekeeper Sao, and her assistant Da, were just too good. Taking care of everything so well. 4 days of pure bliss. God bless.

    Prithvi H, India

    November 1st, 2022 - November 4th, 2022

  • We had a great time at the villa. Loved the beach, the bars, and the amazing BBQ All the best,

    Karsten S, Denmark

    October 11th, 2022 - October 15th, 2022

  • Dearest all, Thank you for a wonderful stay and the excellent accommodation. The beautiful doorstep sea view and idyllic private beach. The friendly and attentive staff cater to all our wishes and made this a truly memorable holiday! Hope to come back soon!

    Fiona W, Singapore

    October 4th, 2022 - October 7th, 2022

  • We had a very relaxing time here at the lovely villa. Our two boys love the pool and beach. The weather has not been to great but we still enjoyed our time here. The food has been incredible! The staffs are very alternative and friendly. We will hopefully be back next year! Thank you for having us!

    Ivo S, United Kingdom

    July 31st, 2022 - August 4th, 2022

  • We had a wonderful time. The amenities were great. The service and response were very prompt. Sao was great. She is athemendous asset Loved in stay.

    Anita H, United States

    July 23rd, 2022 - July 31st, 2022

  • I'd like to thank Sao for bring nice and accommodating. Our stay here were amazing through weather is unpredictable because continue rain in the morning and afternoon. The house make it more cozy during raining days.The beach is amazing and quite. I love the place. Thank you!

    Joseph F, United States

    July 5th, 2022 - July 15th, 2022

  • Thank you so much. We love everything. But the smell from drainage is too strong

    Jantana W, Thailand

    June 27th, 2022 - June 30th, 2022

  • Beautiful, understated villa along a pristine sandy beach. Gorgeous views of the sunset. Reserving compliments to the staff for their attention and personalized service. Looking forward to our next visit! ( P.S. Shout out to Wow, Sao and Pu for 5* service! )

    Gary L, Singapore

    June 19th, 2022 - June 23rd, 2022

  • The only good thing about this place is How nice is the house maid!! Love.

    Khalid Yousef A A, Saudi Arabia

    June 7th, 2022 - June 12th, 2022

  • Very pleased with the experience of staying for 2 days. It was pleasant experience for the children and family , as well as the location and services provided by the chef , serving and perfect assistance. An experience that will be repeated if given the chance. Thank you from Saudi Arabia.

    Abdulmajeed A, Saudi Arabia

    May 19th, 2022 - May 21st, 2022

  • Thank you for hospitality and taking care of us Its incredible experience to have such a good people around. Hope to see you soon!

    Vlady K, Thailand

    May 4th, 2022 - May 16th, 2022

  • Positive: Private beach, less crowded but Baba Beach Club has been noisy Units are well kept and maintain Maid services are great Chef provided dinner is a great idea Breakfast is good but should be more variety Negative: Pool has to be cleaned regularly and tidy Toilet in the bedroom unpleasant smell Bedroom should be integrated with the main area Far from main attraction in Phuket

    Noon N, Thailand

    April 30th, 2022 - May 3rd, 2022

  • Thank you for a wonderful time at Infinity Blue! What a quick 7 nights when you are having such a relaxing time. We were spoiled. Thanks to our housekeeper & also our villa manager, Wow. All the arrangement were well exceptional. Also, our chefof 3 nights, was amazing. Thanks from Olivia & Jack.

    Olivia T, Hong Kong

    April 22nd, 2022 - April 29th, 2022

  • Thank you for a lovely stay at Infinity Blue It was perfect for our family and we really enjoyed our stay. In addition to the beautiful location, the staff and Khun Sao has been so kind - we are very grateful. Wishing you much blessing!

    Nathan S, Singapore

    April 17th, 2022 - April 19th, 2022

  • Life is wonderful! The location,the great service,the superb chef, the pool, the wild atmosphere is very unique. This time we enjoyed this haven. Next time for a time holiday. Thank you! Mira, Angelina,... PS: Special thanks to Toon for the wonderful cooking and Sao for always reading every wish from our trip.

    Villa Finder M, Singapore

    March 20th, 2022 - March 27th, 2022

  • We have had 5 amazing nights here in Infinity Blue Villa. This is truly amazing place. Sao and Toon has taken care of us in the very best way. The beach, food, environment, beds, sea breeze, pool, palm trees and soul of this heaven on earth has been the perfect end of our trip! Thank you! Malin, Martin, Charlotte, Alexander

    Martin L, Russia

    March 6th, 2022 - March 11th, 2022

  • Infinity Blue is a perfect for getaway, holiday, good location near airport, beautiful beachfront, nice catering service. Thank you so much for having us !

    Khun Ched C, Thailand

    November 12th, 2021 - November 15th, 2021

  • We had a beautiful seven-day stay at Infinity Blue. Such a wonderful location with a peaceful beach and really lovely pool. Our children ( aged 4 and 5 years) really really enjoyed the pool which was warm and welcoming at all times in the day. We were well looked after by Khun Sao each day. Breakfast was lovely and she provided us with cold drinks when we were playing in the pool. Thank you for having us.

    Ross C, Thailand

    April 8th, 2021 - April 15th, 2021

  • I stayed in this villa for 3 days. It's very good. We love this villa!

    Krit T, Thailand

    November 18th, 2020 - November 21st, 2020

  • Our family had a most wonderful stay at Infinity Blue. It was just perfect for our family of 3 young children and four adults. It was cozy and the space is well laid out. The kitchen was well equipped so that we could make easy meals. The beach is lovely with its lovly stretch of sand. Most notable about our experience here at Infinity Blue was the excellent service by the team, especially Khun Sao who made a great deal of effort with great attention to details. She and the whole team made the experience most memorable for us and we will surely be back!

    Minya H, Thailand

    October 17th, 2020 - October 22nd, 2020

  • We had the best time staying at Infinity Blue. The views, the beach, the pool... So many great things The best however was Sao! She is amazing, very talented housekeeper who pays attention to the smallest details. The house was always impeccably clean. She was always alert trying to accommodate our needs and wanting to help our stay perfect - which she did. Sao made our stay outstanding. She cares, is thoughtful in a very professional. I want to take her back to Canada with us!

    Michelle P, Canada

    May 15th, 2020 - May 16th, 2020

  • Had an Amazing 50th B-Day at Infinity Blue. The Chef and staff (Aud, Um and Su) were awesome! They knew what we wanted before we knew what we wanted. The food (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner) was so delicious! I cannot express how much we were treated like family. We will be back! Thank you

    Christine W, American Samoa

    February 25th, 2020 - March 4th, 2020

  • What a magical place. We felt like we were in paradise. Lovely family retreat.

    Heidi D, United Kingdom

    February 16th, 2020 - February 21st, 2020

  • Would this villa be for sale? I am so interested. Magic in a magic place.

    Michael R, United Kingdom

    February 10th, 2020 - February 16th, 2020

  • We have spent fantastic two weeks in this amazing Villa. Our family has enjoyed the fantastic, beautiful and quiet beach. Private pool is just great with kids! The staff here are simply amazing. Sweet Sao has taken so good care of us, not least our two daughters. The most fantastic Birthday Party arranged for our nine-year old. What a feast. We will keep the secret to ourselves- To ensure we come back to the same little spot in Paradise!! I love Thailand

    Michael Jul B, Denmark

    November 19th, 2019 - December 1st, 2019

  • Nice villa with sweet service, swimming pool is very clean and the foods are fresh also. Thanks to the maids who clean our room every day, make us feel staying at home. Expecting next trip to be here again. Thanks all staff.

    Liu Z, China

    October 1st, 2019 - October 5th, 2019

  • All four days we have spent here are pretty awesome. Especially the super nice service provided by the nice lady Sao and Ying. Love you both, and definitely we will back later.

    Dezhi Z, China

    September 23rd, 2019 - September 27th, 2019

  • We all had a really amazing live in the villa but not only for the incredible house, but also for the amazing team taking care of us! Thank you guys for everything, for your help, your smile and your kindness and take good care of us! Toou, you are a such great chef, amazing dishes! Kisses!

    Irma P, Spain

    August 12th, 2019 - August 17th, 2019

  • We love the villa, everything was perfect. The crew is great. We had a lovey time here. Love.

    Nataliia F, Ukraine

    July 23rd, 2019 - August 5th, 2019

  • We are group of 4 couples from India. We enjoyed a lot. Very very good hospitality. Good crew. Awesome food. I love Thai

    Suryashi K, India

    July 10th, 2019 - July 14th, 2019

  • We have a great time in this villa. The chef is so perfect, the seafood is very fresh and taste is very good. The service is wonderful. Our housekeeper is very nice and considerable. Excellent! Perfect! Enjoy! Thank you so much! Cheers, Kimmy

    Mee Chau W, Hong Kong

    June 20th, 2019 - June 23rd, 2019

  • We have had a lovey time this week! We really love this villa and surroundings. Big thanks to Sao and Toon for taking good care of us. We have eaten so much and so well, and we have not had enough exercise :) Hopefully we will be back again to enjoy the pool, the villa and the food! Thank you once again! Andrew, May, Kristian, Celine, Erling

    Andrew D, Singapore

    June 3rd, 2019 - June 8th, 2019

  • Thanks so much to the staff for a great stay. Luis, Mexico Omar, Canada

    Luis G, Singapore

    May 4th, 2019 - May 7th, 2019

  • 4-5-19 A perfect little place of paradise! Beautiful memories made with family. Sao was so attentive and kind. Awesome location!! And safe!!Sunset were stunning!!! I love Thailand

    Triana V, Singapore

    May 1st, 2019 - May 4th, 2019

  • Songkran, 13.4.2019 Are you looking for lovely and endless beaches? Come here. Are you looking for the most lovely people taking care of you? Come here. But don't tell to others, please!

    Lucienne & John M, Australia

    April 13th, 2019 - April 18th, 2019

  • Are you looking for lonely and endless beach? Are you looking for the most lovely people taking care of you? - come here. But don't tell others please.

    Marc D, Switzerland

    March 31st, 2019 - April 13th, 2019

  • One of the best experiences. Great property location and outstanding staff. Didn't leave the Villa except for the beach. It was a dream vacation. We will definitely return with the rest of our family.

    Priyanka S, Singapore

    February 6th, 2019 - February 11th, 2019

  • Beautiful villa with fantastic views topped with excellent food and service from Jitty, Sau and Wow, a big thank you. Tasted some of the best Thai food here - loved the curry, BBQ seafood, salads and heavenly desserts.

    Yuehfen L, Hong Kong

    February 1st, 2019 - February 6th, 2019

  • We spent 10 days in the villa. We want to express gratitude to all the serving staff. Chef is amazing - everyday he cooked us very tasty meals. Everything was kept clean. Very welcoming atmosphere was kept all the time. We would like to send our thanks to all who kept the pool and the garden clean. Just unforgettable days in a wonderful place, surrounded by smiling staff, thank you.

    Vadym T, Russia

    January 18th, 2019 - January 30th, 2019

  • Simply wonderful villa and caring staff. Everything was perfect

    Jason F, Thailand

    December 29th, 2018 - January 7th, 2019

  • We had a wonderful stay - the team were so accommodating and made everything work perfectly. We are sorry to leave.

    Daniel H, United Kingdom

    December 16th, 2018 - December 29th, 2018

  • We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very nice and helpful. Over all very comfortable and pleasant. Thank you very much for our amazing stay.

    Inna R, United States

    November 23rd, 2018 - November 27th, 2018

Back to top