Infinity Blue Phuket - Laze escape

Guest Reviews

  • Infinity Blue is the ultimate in a holiday destination. One is always apprehensive about the real quality, as photos and reviews can be misleading many a times. IB was much beyond the photos and reviews. Right from our standing here, being warmly welcomed by Ying and her team, the entire stay was just dreamlike. The chef Toon was simply superb, serving us the fantastic dishes for all our meals. The rooms were absolutely clean, and were wiped through many times a day. The swimming pool was perfect. And the highlight.... the lovely vast, clean Natai beach just a few steps away... you could see the sea and the waves all the time . The several massage sessions were pure Thai magic. The housekeeper Sao, and her assistant Da, were just too good. Taking care of everything so well. 4 days of pure bliss. God bless.

    Prithvi H, India

    November 1st, 2022 - November 4th, 2022

  • We had a great time at the villa. Loved the beach, the bars, and the amazing BBQ All the best,

    Karsten S, Denmark

    October 11th, 2022 - October 15th, 2022

  • Dearest all, Thank you for a wonderful stay and the excellent accommodation. The beautiful doorstep sea view and idyllic private beach. The friendly and attentive staff cater to all our wishes and made this a truly memorable holiday! Hope to come back soon!

    Fiona W, Singapore

    October 4th, 2022 - October 7th, 2022

  • We had a very relaxing time here at the lovely villa. Our two boys love the pool and beach. The weather has not been to great but we still enjoyed our time here. The food has been incredible! The staffs are very alternative and friendly. We will hopefully be back next year! Thank you for having us!

    Ivo S, United Kingdom

    July 31st, 2022 - August 4th, 2022

  • We had a wonderful time. The amenities were great. The service and response were very prompt. Sao was great. She is athemendous asset Loved in stay.

    Anita H, United States

    July 23rd, 2022 - July 31st, 2022

  • I'd like to thank Sao for bring nice and accommodating. Our stay here were amazing through weather is unpredictable because continue rain in the morning and afternoon. The house make it more cozy during raining days.The beach is amazing and quite. I love the place. Thank you!

    Joseph F, United States

    July 5th, 2022 - July 15th, 2022

  • Thank you so much. We love everything. But the smell from drainage is too strong

    Jantana W, Thailand

    June 27th, 2022 - June 30th, 2022

  • Beautiful, understated villa along a pristine sandy beach. Gorgeous views of the sunset. Reserving compliments to the staff for their attention and personalized service. Looking forward to our next visit! ( P.S. Shout out to Wow, Sao and Pu for 5* service! )

    Gary L, Singapore

    June 19th, 2022 - June 23rd, 2022

  • The only good thing about this place is How nice is the house maid!! Love.

    Khalid Yousef A A, Saudi Arabia

    June 7th, 2022 - June 12th, 2022

  • Very pleased with the experience of staying for 2 days. It was pleasant experience for the children and family , as well as the location and services provided by the chef , serving and perfect assistance. An experience that will be repeated if given the chance. Thank you from Saudi Arabia.

    Abdulmajeed A, Saudi Arabia

    May 19th, 2022 - May 21st, 2022

  • Thank you for hospitality and taking care of us Its incredible experience to have such a good people around. Hope to see you soon!

    Vlady K, Thailand

    May 4th, 2022 - May 16th, 2022

  • Positive: Private beach, less crowded but Baba Beach Club has been noisy Units are well kept and maintainMaid services are great Chef provided dinner is a great idea Breakfast is good but should be more variety Negative: Pool has to be cleaned regularly and tidy Toilet in the bedroom unpleasant smell Bedroom should be integrated with the main area Far from main attraction in Phuket

    Noon N, Thailand

    April 30th, 2022 - May 3rd, 2022

  • Thank you for a wonderful time at Infinity Blue! What a quick 7 nights when you are having such a relaxing time. We were spoiled. Thanks to our housekeeper & also our villa manager, Wow. All the arrangement were well exceptional. Also, our chef of 3 nights, was amazing. Thanks from Olivia & Jack.

    Olivia T, Hong Kong

    April 22nd, 2022 - April 29th, 2022

  • Thank you for a lovely stay at Infinity Blue It was perfect for our family and we really enjoyed our stay. In addition to the beautiful location, the staff and Khun Sao has been so kind - we are very grateful. Wishing you much blessing!

    Nathan S, Singapore

    April 17th, 2022 - April 19th, 2022

  • Life is wonderful! The location,the great service,the superb chef, the pool, the wild atmosphere is very unique. This time we enjoyed this haven. Next time for a time holiday. Thank you! Mira, Angelina,... PS: Special thanks to Toon for the wonderful cooking and Sao for always reading every wish from our trip.

    Villa Finder M, Singapore

    March 20th, 2022 - March 27th, 2022

  • We have had 5 amazing nights here in Infinity Blue Villa. This is truly amazing place. Sao and Toon has taken care of us in the very best way. The beach, food, environment, beds, sea breeze, pool, palm trees and soul of this heaven on earth has been the perfect end of our trip! Thank you! Malin, Martin, Charlotte, Alexander

    Martin L, Russia

    March 6th, 2022 - March 11th, 2022

  • Infinity Blue is a perfect for getaway, holiday, good location near airport, beautiful beachfront, nice catering service. Thank you so much for having us !

    Khun Ched C, Thailand

    November 12th, 2021 - November 15th, 2021

  • We had a beautiful seven-day stay at Infinity Blue. Such a wonderful location with a peaceful beach and really lovely pool. Our children ( aged 4 and 5 years) really really enjoyed the pool which was warm and welcoming at all times in the day. We were well looked after by Khun Sao each day. Breakfast was lovely and she provided us with cold drinks when we were playing in the pool. Thank you for having us.

    Ross C, Thailand

    April 8th, 2021 - April 15th, 2021

  • I stayed in this villa for 3 days. It's very good. We love this villa!

    Krit T, Thailand

    November 18th, 2020 - November 21st, 2020

  • Our family had a most wonderful stay at Infinity Blue. It was just perfect for our family of 3 young children and four adults. It was cozy and the space is well laid out. The kitchen was well equipped so that we could make easy meals. The beach is lovely with its lovly stretch of sand. Most notable about our experience here at Infinity Blue was the excellent service by the team, especially Khun Sao who made a great deal of effort with great attention to details. She and the whole team made the experience most memorable for us and we will surely be back!

    Minya H, Thailand

    October 17th, 2020 - October 22nd, 2020

  • We had the best time staying at Infinity Blue. The views, the beach, the pool... So many great things The best however was Sao! She is amazing, very talented housekeeper who pays attention to the smallest details. The house was always impeccably clean. She was always alert trying to accommodate our needs and wanting to help our stay perfect - which she did. Sao made our stay outstanding. She cares, is thoughtful in a very professional. I want to take her back to Canada with us!

    Michelle P, Canada

    May 15th, 2020 - May 16th, 2020

  • Had an Amazing 50th B-Day at Infinity Blue. The Chef and staff (Aud, Um and Su) were awesome! They knew what we wanted before we knew what we wanted. The food (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner) was so delicious! I cannot express how much we were treated like family. We will be back! Thank you

    Christine W, American Samoa

    February 25th, 2020 - March 4th, 2020

  • What a magical place. We felt like we were in paradise. Lovely family retreat.

    Heidi D, United Kingdom

    February 16th, 2020 - February 21st, 2020

  • Would this villa be for sale? I am so interested. Magic in a magic place.

    Michael R, United Kingdom

    February 10th, 2020 - February 16th, 2020

  • We have spent fantastic two weeks in this amazing Villa. Our family has enjoyed the fantastic, beautiful and quiet beach. Private pool is just great with kids! The staff here are simply amazing. Sweet Sao has taken so good care of us, not least our two daughters. The most fantastic Birthday Party arranged for our nine-year old. What a feast. We will keep the secret to ourselves- To ensure we come back to the same little spot in Paradise!! I love Thailand

    Michael Jul B, Denmark

    November 19th, 2019 - December 1st, 2019

  • Nice villa with sweet service, swimming pool is very clean and the foods are fresh also. Thanks to the maids who clean our room every day, make us feel staying at home. Expecting next trip to be here again. Thanks all staff.

    Liu Z, China

    October 1st, 2019 - October 5th, 2019

  • All four days we have spent here are pretty awesome. Especially the super nice service provided by the nice lady Sao and Ying. Love you both, and definitely we will back later.

    Dezhi Z, China

    September 23rd, 2019 - September 27th, 2019

  • We all had a really amazing live in the villa but not only for the incredible house, but also for the amazing team taking care of us! Thank you guys for everything, for your help, your smile and your kindness and take good care of us! Toou, you are a such great chef, amazing dishes! Kisses!

    Irma P, Spain

    August 12th, 2019 - August 17th, 2019

  • We love the villa, everything was perfect. The crew is great. We had a lovey time here. Love.

    Nataliia F, Ukraine

    July 23rd, 2019 - August 5th, 2019

  • We are group of 4 couples from India. We enjoyed a lot. Very very good hospitality. Good crew. Awesome food. I love Thai

    Suryashi K, India

    July 10th, 2019 - July 14th, 2019

  • We have a great time in this villa. The chef is so perfect, the seafood is very fresh and taste is very good. The service is wonderful. Our housekeeper is very nice and considerable. Excellent! Perfect! Enjoy! Thank you so much! Cheers, Kimmy

    Mee Chau W, Hong Kong

    June 20th, 2019 - June 23rd, 2019

  • We have had a lovey time this week! We really love this villa and surroundings. Big thanks to Sao and Toon for taking good care of us. We have eaten so much and so well, and we have not had enough exercise :) Hopefully we will be back again to enjoy the pool, the villa and the food! Thank you once again! Andrew, May, Kristian, Celine, Erling

    Andrew D, Singapore

    June 3rd, 2019 - June 8th, 2019

  • Thanks so much to the staff for a great stay. Luis, Mexico Omar, Canada

    Luis G, Singapore

    May 4th, 2019 - May 7th, 2019

  • 4-5-19 A perfect little place of paradise! Beautiful memories made with family. Sao was so attentive and kind. Awesome location!! And safe!!Sunset were stunning!!! I love Thailand

    Triana V, Singapore

    May 1st, 2019 - May 4th, 2019

  • Songkran, 13.4.2019 Are you looking for lovely and endless beaches? Come here. Are you looking for the most lovely people taking care of you? Come here. But don't tell to others, please!

    Lucienne & John M, Australia

    April 13th, 2019 - April 18th, 2019

  • Are you looking for lonely and endless beach? Are you looking for the most lovely people taking care of you? - come here. But don't tell others please.

    Marc D, Switzerland

    March 31st, 2019 - April 13th, 2019

  • One of the best experiences. Great property location and outstanding staff. Didn't leave the Villa except for the beach. It was a dream vacation. We will definitely return with the rest of our family.

    Priyanka S, Singapore

    February 6th, 2019 - February 11th, 2019

  • Beautiful villa with fantastic views topped with excellent food and service from Jitty, Sau and Wow, a big thank you. Tasted some of the best Thai food here - loved the curry, BBQ seafood, salads and heavenly desserts.

    Yuehfen L, Hong Kong

    February 1st, 2019 - February 6th, 2019

  • We spent 10 days in the villa. We want to express gratitude to all the serving staff. Chef is amazing - everyday he cooked us very tasty meals. Everything was kept clean. Very welcoming atmosphere was kept all the time. We would like to send our thanks to all who kept the pool and the garden clean. Just unforgettable days in a wonderful place, surrounded by smiling staff, thank you.

    Vadym T, Russia

    January 18th, 2019 - January 30th, 2019

  • Simply wonderful villa and caring staff. Everything was perfect

    Jason F, Thailand

    December 29th, 2018 - January 7th, 2019

  • We had a wonderful stay - the team were so accommodating and made everything work perfectly. We are sorry to leave.

    Daniel H, United Kingdom

    December 16th, 2018 - December 29th, 2018

  • We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very nice and helpful. Over all very comfortable and pleasant. Thank you very much for our amazing stay.

    Inna R, United States

    November 23rd, 2018 - November 27th, 2018

Back to top